Reset User Counts
READ THIS FIRST! Resetting your user counts cannot be undone. It is permanent so, please be sure this is what you you want to do. This data is not recoverable.
How do I reset my User Counts?
You can choose to delete user counts for both user reactions and social share counts. Simply check the option in which you want deleted and it will be done.
- Reset Global Activation Counts – Check this option and all user counts will be deleted for…
- Reset Shortcode Counts – Check this option and all user counts will be be deleted from shortcodes…
Can I recover my user counts after I reset?
No. This is a permanent action.
Why can't I reset my social share counts only?