This social sharing option let’s you decide how your audience is going to view and engage with your social media buttons. It also gives you the option to disable social media sharing.
Breakdown of options
- Button Reveal – Check this radio button to have your buttons reveal themselves only after a user clicks on an emoji reaction. They will be hidden until that click occurs. This is our most popular setting and is used as a default in case you decide to skip this option.
- Show Buttons Always – Check this radio button and your social media buttons will be active all the time. User can share without clicking on emojis.
- Hide and Disable Buttons – Check this radio button and your social media sharing will be disabled.
No. The list is preset, however, if you would like to request a social platform to be included in our plugin, please submit your request here and we will consider.
Simply check the radio button in this option block that reads "Hide and Disable Button"