Your advanced tab is for Uninstallation Data Handling.
Breakdown of Advanced Options
Uninstallation Data Handling
This option purges all data that WP Reactions has accumulated over time including user reactions counts and social share data. This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Purge Plugin Data Upon Uninstall –
☑️ Check this button if you want to delete all data that has been collected with WP Reactions. In some cases you may need to purge plugin data after you uninstall it from your WordPress site.
There are many reasons that someone would like there data deleted. Here are a few:
- Transfer plugin to another site
- You do not need plugin anymore and clear its data forever
Can I retrieve my data after I purge it?
No. Your data can not be recovered once this action is done.
Can I back up my data before I purge it?
Yes. You can download your data prior to purging it.